#130 Deep Sleep Pillow Spray by Thisworks

IMG_6939

I am constantly checking on the beauty blog websites that I follow to see what new posts they have recently posted up & this is how I got introduced to this product & I love it.

The Brand: ThisWorks

The Product: Deep Sleep Pillow Spray, a modern natural beauty. 75ml £16

I love this product, I have had it just over a week & it defiantly does what it says on the tin (or in this case the bottle), with a mixture of Lavender Oils, Vetivert & Wild Camomile – this spray smells luxurious & perfect to calm you which is the whole point. After spraying this on my pillow, I had a lovely calm sleep that was lovely & long – perfect & what I needed. I use this product when I am not feeling 100% or when my sleep hasn’t been that great, a couple of sprays of this onto my pillow & it makes my sleep calm & I feel rested when I wake-up which is exactly what you want.

IMG_6935 IMG_6941

Here is a little bit of information about this product from the packaging;

“Modern The miracle solution to a good night’s sleep. NATURAL Infused with essential oils of Lavender, Vetivert and Wild Camomile. BEAUTY: A fragrant pillow spray – the best beauty secret there is. PURITY: Free from Phthalates, Sulphates, Synthetic colours & Synthetic fragrance, Parabens, Gmos, Mineral Oils, Petrolatum, Propylene Glycol. EFFECTIVE: Our formulas work because of the high concentration, quality & combination of the natural actives. ECO FRIENDLY: This works always tries to ensure that packaging & ingredients are recyclable & environmentally conscious to help keep the world green. AWARD-WINNING: This works products have received multiple awards for their efficiency & outstanding performance. INTEGRITY: Each year we aim to help people & communities through donations & events.”

I have just read this great new post by the Pixiwoo’s – http://www.pixiwoo.com/2014/10/this-works-sleep-plus-pillow-spray.html, regarding This Works Sleep PLUS pillow spray & its sounds brilliant, this post gives you all the information you need on this new product so go check it out. It will defiantly be going on my Christmas list, I just love This Works & anything with Lavender in it & helps you sleep – I’m In!!

 http://www.thisworks.com

http://www.thisworks.com/deep-sleep-pillow-spray.html

Leave a Reply

