#123 Fossil is celebrating 30 years

2014-09-29 08_36_37-FOSSIL® UK Online Store _ Watches, Handbags, Jewellery & Wallets _ LONG LIVE VIN

 The Heart And Soul of Fossil

The heart and soul of the FOSSIL brand – its people, products and culture – is about a unique kind of inspired creativity. Representing the concept of accessible cool, Fossil’s identity is anchored in vintage authentic style mixed with a creative spirit and a sense of humour that extends into all its product offerings, graphics and one-of-a-kind, trademark collectible tins. Fossil creates modern yet vintage products for everyone, a simple yet compelling idea reflected in the Company’s tagline, Long Live Vintage.™

Founded in 1984, Fossil was the first American brand to bring value and style to the watch category transforming the concept of timekeeping from the merely functional to chic and stylish must-haves for the wrist.

2014-09-29 08_36_55-FOSSIL® UK Online Store _ Watches, Handbags, Jewellery & Wallets _ LONG LIVE VIN

Fossil is one of my favorite labels ever, I have a beautiful watch I bought 4 years ago with my late Great Grandma money that she left me when she passed & since I have bought 4 or 5 straps to go on it. I wear it everyday & just love it, since then my mum & sister both have watches from Fossil which they love. I recently found out that Fossil also make a lot more very expensive & well know watch brands including Adidas, Marc by Marc Jacobs, Burberry, Diesel, Michael Kors, DKNY, Armani & a couple more.

They are now celebrating 30 years of business & to celebrate this brilliant step in Fossil’s career life, the people at Fossil have decided to launch a perfume & aftershave – they smell delightful. I recently visited a store in Bluewater which is when my sister purchased her new watch & they gave us samples & my mum has decided to get it for my brother for Christmas – they are that nice. Go to a nearby store & get yourself a sample, you will not be disappointed at all!

IMG_6666

http://www.fossil.co.uk/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/HomeView?langId=10&storeId=32553&catalogId=25005&N=0

Leave a Reply

