#93 Game Of Thrones is back & on Vanity Fair

2014-04-05 16.54.21 2014-04-05 16.53.19

Game Of Thrones is back and because it is back with series four, they did a spread on Vanity Fair April 2014 issue. I am a huge fan of Games of Thrones and Vanity Fair so when they become combined it was even more exciting for me. I also love magazines, when ever I find that particular magazine on the shelves with such an amazing front cover, I know I have to purchase!! I did this the same when the Vanity Fair was all over the Oscars and the cover was just pure brilliant, it just shows how amazing Vanity Fair is.

2014-04-05 16.55.09

Game Of Thrones is massive all over the world, it is super famous everywhere and you can see how it is so global with it being on such a famous, amazing magazine cover, the coverage is just brilliant!!  Game Of Thrones is pure and it comes back onto our screens in less than three days – it is back on, on the 7th April on Sky Atlantic and with such an explosive last couple of episodes including the death scene on episode ‘The rains of castamere’, so much that even on YouTube there are hundreds of responses to that scene – that now the awaiting series Four is just super exciting, we are all on the edge of our seats…

2014-04-05 16.54.59 2014-04-05 16.55.14

Vanity Fair’s article is just brilliant, it talks to the great writers of this series that is based on the books by George R.R. Martin (he has also produced the series), D.B. Weiss and David Benioff were the writers for the hit series, the article involved the interview with them and it was just pure brilliant and of course the great pictures that were featured in this magazine, the perfect cast, the beautiful and talented actors and actress that make this series what it is today – they make Game Of Thrones just brilliant, which is why I am so, so, so excited for the series four of Game of Thrones to start and to have this Vanity Fair magazine to add to my collection.

2014-04-05 16.55.04

I am so happy I added this post to my blog, to show my true passion for Vanity Fair and Game Of Thrones, I hope you enjoyed.

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0944947/?ref_=nv_sr_1

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0944947/episodes?season=4&ref_=tt_eps_sn_4

http://www.vanityfair.com/

https://www.circules.com/subscribe/vanityfair-uk/123075

Leave a Reply

