#88 New Job

Jellyfish_Agency_Home_08

JF-LOGO-GRAD-jpg-2

 

So I thought it was about time to write a little post about what I am doing right now, since three weeks ago on Monday 17th February 2014 – I started my first full-time position at Jellyfish, the digital marketing company as a production assistant in there new video production team. Which is just so fun!!

I have only been there three weeks which has gone so, so quickly & I have done such fun things in such a short amount of time which shows just how much I am enjoying this at the moment and how much I am going to enjoy it.

Just thought I would let you all know & sorry for the fact I have been posting so often, that will stop! I will be posting, posting and posting so much more!

 

http://www.jellyfish.co.uk/

http://www.jellyfish.co.uk/agency/our-people/victoria-smith/

Leave a Reply

