#73 Another Film Company

2094242_300

Another Film Company is where I have been freelancing for the last couple of months, it is a production company that make adverts. They have directors & producers on their books and they are the ones that make the work.

Whilst I was working as an office manager/runner I helped on a pitch production shoot for the company Igloo that own products for Birds Eye, whilst I worked there I saw the production making of Go Compare advert, the Macmillan advert, Santander advert – as you can see they do have some pretty cool brands that they project manage to make really amazing adverts.

I really enjoyed working at this company, not only was it a pretty cool company to work at – it was also based in a pretty fun part of London and the clients, colleagues, owners are all really nice and I learnt a lot from working here and hope to carry on freelancing at this company.

http://www.anotherfilmcompany.com/

Leave a Reply

