#68 Empire is celebrating its 25th anniversary

EMPIRE February issue is the starter magazine to celebrate 25 years of Empire magazine, from 1989 to 2014.

2014-01-03 10.48.24

I cannot wait to start and finish this magazine, Empire magazine is celebrating its 25 years. Which means that this year is going to be an exciting one for Empire. There is so many good films coming out this year which is what makes this year even more special, not only can we look back over 25 years of the Empire magazine but we can look over films that were featured in each magazine month after month, year after year.

I have only had my subscription for not even a year but I love it, I have learnt about so many good new films and each magazine teaches me what is new in the film world and what is coming up. This magazine is brilliant, I love it and I cannot wait for each month to come and to learn more about Empire. This year is going to be so exciting, it is such an achievement to have 25 years of a magazine running and achieving great things for the film industry

2014-01-03 10.47.12

I love the start of a magazine because of the editors notes or the pitch in Empire because you get to have an interesting, in-depth and personal conversation with the editor of the magazine describing what we have to look forward to for the next month of entertainment. This one is even more special because of the 25th anniversary for Empire, which is why I felt it was defiantly worth blogging about. Go check this magazine out, it is in shops right now! Pick up a copy! It is going to be brilliant, I can tell.

http://www.empireonline.com/

2014-01-03 10.50.00

Leave a Reply

