#64 Chanel, Chanel, Chanel

Let’s talk some Chanel.

2013-12-31 10.30.14

For Christmas I was a very spoilt girl, I got Chanel No 5 Eau De Perfume and a Chanel red nail varnish called Pirate (08) from my Boyfriend. These are now added to my collection of Chanel I already have the Coco Noir 100ml Eau De Perfume, Chance 35ml Eau De Perfume, Chanel red glittery nail varnish called Coromandel (473), Chanel Rouge Allure dark plum lipstick called Rouge Noir (109), Chanel Rouge Allure Velvet classic red lipstick called La Fascinante (38) and the Le Crayon Lip Definer classic red called Framboise (37). The lip definer goes with the classic Rouge Allure Velvet.

2013-12-31 10.31.04

The great thing I love about Chanel is the history around it, it is so classic. I was speaking to a friend talking about Christmas presents and she mentioned to me that once you have Chanel No 5 Eau De Perfume ‘You have made it’. Which was just brilliant because for me when you have some Chanel, you really do make it because it is so special and I love it.

2013-12-31 10.34.19

I thought that because of my new buys Chanel deserved a little shout out! I hope you enjoyed.

 

www.chanel.com

 

Leave a Reply

