#59 CHRISTMAS IS COMING

ad_120335956-e1384283660981

I’m so sorry how long it has been since my last post. Christmas is 12 days away and I can’t bloody wait. I will be posting a lot over Christmas because there is a lot to talk about especially as to why I haven’t been blogging since the end of November.

I hope you like this photo I found on good old ‘Google’ I have been walking down these streets a lot the last couple of weeks and the Christmas decoration in London is pure lovely. Check my Instagram out to see the photo I posted of Tottenham Court Road street decoration, it is pure fabulous!

Keep watching this blog for some interesting new post’s coming your way, I will not leave it so long next time.

TaTa For Now 

Leave a Reply

