#54 Glossybox No 4, The Glossy Wishlist

IMG_2675

IMG_2680

The November Glossybox is here and I am excited as ever to see what goodies was in this box, so when I opened it I was defiantly not disappointed.

One of the main reasons why I decided to subscribe to the Glossybox was because I wanted to be introduced to new labels and products and since having my subscription & with the delivery of box four this is still the case. I am constantly each month been introduced to the new beauty products that I Love.

Here is a list of the beauty products in my box this month. Here it gives you a little subscription of the product, what it is, what it does (used for) & how much it is. It’s good to see how much this product would cost if you want to go out and buy a full size.

IMG_2681

The Products;

IMG_2685

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vichy Idealia Life Serum. A skin product, a ‘all around skin savour’. Full Size £29.50 for 30ml available at www.boots.com.

I have used this for the last couple of days adding it to my skin routines and I love it. It goes on nicely, doesn’t smell to strongly, isn’t too thick & all around pleaser.

IMG_2686

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emite Make Up Micronized Eyeshadow – Dams. One Size £16.80 1.48g available at www.emitemakeup.com.

I have been using this a lot as I wear neutral colours on my eyes like caramel and browns so this colour is perfect for my day-to-day look. It applies easily and with no fuss! I have a lot of eye shadow that dusts off onto my cheeks, this eye shadow does not. I would defiantly purchase another one of these and even look into more of Emite’s products.

IMG_2684

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yves Rocher France Hand Cream. ‘Your hands will be grateful for the nourishing treat’ Full Size £1.95 for 75ml available at www.yves-rocher.co.uk.

I have a lot of hand creams from companies like The Body Shop and Elizabeth Arden. I use them a lot so it is always good to be introduced to new brands. This sits by my bed and I try to put it on every night and have done for the last week. I love it! The smell is lovely Coca and Pistashio and lasts ages so my hands smell all the next day. Would recommend, would be perfect for a stocking filler for Christmas.

IMG_2682

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elegant Touch Rapid Dry for Nails Full Size £3.00 for 125ml available at New look, Superdrug & Boots. www.newlook.com www.superdrug.co.uk www.boots.com

This item is a revelation for me, I am constantly changing the colour of my nails & constantly having to wait for them to drive this 60 second spray that makes them instantly dry is a brilliant concept & I have kicked myself for not introducing myself to it earlier. If you have not got this in your beauty pile of products, go & purchase now, this brand & product is perfect especially for Christmas coming right round the corner.

IMG_2683

B. Complete long-lasting nail polish or quick one coat professional finish nail polish Full size £4.99 for 8ml available at www.superdrug.com

This item is just pure brilliant, I love the colour and the application is easy and smooth, which is exactly what it says it will be like. I have done some interesting research over this brand and it seems they do a base coat and potentially a top coat which is exactly what I need for Christmas and forever! Go and purchase well worth it & for just £4.99 I have bought nail varnish for more and have been awful quality!

I have absolutely loved my Glossybox this month & I hope you have enjoyed my review!

 www.glossybox.co.uk 

Leave a Reply

