#36 My love for the olson twins

imagesCALQT9RL

mary-kate-ashley-olsen-brand-400a070307

So after reading some interesting articles about the Olsen Twins and always being so envious of them, I decided to write a post about them. I was reading on a blog I follow about them and it reminded me of how they are such style icons. I have watched them on television and in films, I have grown up watching them grow up and I have loved every minute of it.

Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen started their career in Full House in 1987-1995, they then went on to star in it takes two and then start the series two of a kind which was just brilliant. They then went on to star in more films together, Holiday in the sun, Winning in London, New York Minute. These are just a few films compared to their list of films they have been in.

Mary-Kate-and-Ashley-Olsen

imagesCAUMOX4F

MaryKate++Ashley+Olsen+marykate_and_ashley_olsen

Through the television series, to the many films and now their fashion line they are so successful and they are very much still on the celebrity radar. I grew up loving the Olson’s twins, being entertained with their films and television series and now love readying their articles in Vogue and looking at their fashion label to see what is new in the Autumn/Winter collection.

wfashion-news-olsen-twins-named-vogues-best-dressed-new-fashion-latest-fashion-trends-for-women-men-online-1

438996-olsen-twins-440x247

They are beautiful people with such hard working lifestyles, they have always been working from such a young age and I cannot see them stopping any time soon. So I thought it was appropriate for me to write a little something on my blog about them, they have been part of my childhood growing up at the end of the day.

images

801004-olsen-twins

olsen-twins--large-msg-135050503259

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0001581/?ref_=sr_4 (MARY-KATE OLSEN)

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0001580/?ref_=fn_al_nm_1 (ASHLEY OLSEN)

Leave a Reply

