#20 BINTM winner Lauren Lambert – Company mag October 2013

2013-09-18 11.44.42

I have recently just started to buy Company magazine. I already have two subscriptions so I didn’t want a third right now. So I have just bought the last two Company magazines, the September issue was the lovely Anna-Sophia Robb and the October issue is the Britain and Ireland next top model, the fabulous Lauren Lambert.

I watched BINTM from start to finish in this season like I do with every season and I loved it. Lauren was a strong contestant from the beginning and I am really glad she won. I absolutely love this programme from the people, to the presenter, judges, clothes, challengers, just all so full of fashion! I just love it, I love the make-up and the hair everything about this television programme just makes me want to be a model. Obviously I am not tall enough and I don’t really want to but every week watching the contestants getting made up in hair and make-up, have fabulous clothes and go to different and quirky locations. Going abroad, this season they went to Barbados which is an amazing country – I have been there and it is just beautiful.

I would defiantly recommend you buy a copy of the Company magazine, Lauren Lambert is on several pages and she looks amazing. See below and see for yourself…

2013-09-18 14.11.35

2013-09-18 14.11.20

2013-09-18 14.10.46

2013-09-18 14.10.52

 

www.company.co.uk

www.twitter.com/companymagazine

 

Leave a Reply

