#5 Netflix who loves it, I do!

netflix-television

 

Netflix is such a good idea. I love it! If you don’t already have an account, get one it is so worth it. You get the first month free and then for £5.99 a month why would you not want to own an account.

So what is Netflix you ask? Well it is a online database of telvision series and films that Netflix upload onto their site and you can stream and watch till the cows come home!

I have watched so many good things on Netflix such as Gossip Girl, 90210, Rain Man, Say Anything, Saving Private Ryan..

I just think the whole concept is brilliant, it is so easy to use, where ever you are you just need to log in with your details and away you go. The fact you can access televsion series and films is an added bonus. I used it for when I came back from finishing my university degree and had missed all the tv series, I watched them back to back, no adverts, no intruptions. IT WAS BLISS!

Even though I love film, I think the cost these days for DVD is expensive, then you want to buy Blu-Ray and it’s even more, this is affordable. The downside is that you have to wait till they put the films you want into the database, I have a bucket list of all the films I want to see this year, old school like ‘Groundhog Day’ (which in the end I watched on Sky Demand) Graduate, Sixteen Candles, The Breakfast Club which were not available on Netflix which is disappointing because it would do well if there was everything on it.  I have noticed that films and television series are getting added as we speak so that is not too bad.

 

To recap, Netflix is great, easy to use, cheap to have and can access it anywhere with a wi-fi connection! You can watch new and old which is even better I think..

So go and enjoy NOW!

 

Leave a Reply

